Customer Reviews

  • review rating 2  Had a full engine rebuild,had to chase them through out,no communications from them at all,lost my address and details,received engine back damaged and after 6 weeks still not received replacement parts as promised would not be recommended this company to anyone in future,my advise stay well clear.

    thumb Keith Langford
    3/30/2016

    review rating 5  Nice strore . fast shiping . 5 stars !! Thank you for parts

    thumb Artur Coutinho
    2/01/2017
  • review rating 5  Thank u so much needed a piston and gasket kit got it of eBay and here with the day they said on ad on eBay top people thank u

    thumb Abbiegail Kendrick
    10/14/2017

    review rating 5  Rm250 top end head set next day super Will use again

    thumb Brian Meston
    11/16/2017
  • review rating 5  Only had a chat but great bloke seems to know his stuff I will be having some work done there 👍

    thumb Dave Graham
    2/13/2018

    review rating 5  Great Service and Nice friendly advice always on hand. Helps when I only work over the road and can pop in!

    thumb John Richardson
    1/27/2017

Crankshaft Recon

January 19, 2019

Just got my KH400 crankshaft back from firefox after a full recon job, got to say it looks an excellent job i’m very impressed, proof will be when i rebuild the engine but to be honest looking at the crank i cannot see any issues at all, i rang on a thurs and paid over the phone and my crank arrived the day after (fri) absolutely gobsmacked it arrived so quick, brilliant service, i would highly recommend Firefox no problem.

Andy Aldred

Next day delivery

September 20, 2018

orderd a piston & gaskit yesturday turnd up 2day, top class service wud use agen

Tom